Our Firm


Paul Greenbaum Managing Member paulg@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 104

Paul Greenbaum
Managing Member
paulg@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 104

Matthew Classi Managing Member mattc@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 105

Matthew Classi
Managing Member
mattc@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 105

Alan Perlmutter Managing Member alanp@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 107

Alan Perlmutter
Managing Member
alanp@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 107

Adam Brostovski Principal adamb@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 103

Adam Brostovski
Principal
adamb@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 103

Matthew Albano Managing Diretor matthewa@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 109

Matthew Albano
Managing Diretor
matthewa@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 109

Stephen Katz Managing Diretor stephenk@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 126

Stephen Katz
Managing Diretor
stephenk@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 126

David Sessa Managing Diretor davids@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 160

David Sessa
Managing Diretor
davids@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 160

Michael Charnowitz Managing Diretor michaelc@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 116

Michael Charnowitz
Managing Diretor
michaelc@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 116

Jack Fried Associate Broker jackf@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 127

Jack Fried
Associate Broker
jackf@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 127

George Spanos Associate Broker georges@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 123

George Spanos
Associate Broker
georges@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 123

James Hansen Associate Broker jamesh@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 147

James Hansen
Associate Broker
jamesh@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 147

Steven Goldstein Associate Broker steveg@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 134

Steven Goldstein
Associate Broker
steveg@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 134

Judd Volk Chief Financial Officer juddv@gcpcapitalgroup.com Ext. 136

Judd Volk
Chief Financial Officer
juddv@gcpcapitalgroup.com
Ext. 136

 

Support Staff:
Christina Sun (christinas@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 112)
Bernadette O'Connor (bernz@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 101)
Bridget Gracia (bridgetg@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 108)
Ahdehroh Lambert (ahdehrohl@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 121)
Michael Hennessy (mikeh@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 132)
Sam Goldstein (samg@gcpcapitalgroup.com; Ext. 117)